celebrate · grateful · gratitude · journey · personal journey · weather · winter · words

Monday…Monday

Yes, I am aware it is Tuesday 🙂

Yesterday, I received 2 gifts worth mentioning.

First – it was finally a beautiful warm day (& yes after this winter even in the south) which is absolutely worth celebrating.

Second – I received an email congratulating me on my acceptance into the Graduate Program I applied to.

It would appear that I don’t need a Plan B at the moment (well perhaps a financial plan b but we will deal with that later)

Yay me!

Leave a Reply

