Christmas · courage · gratitude · holiday · joy · love · Mary did you know · music · O Holy Night · peace · serenity · strength · wish

’tis the season

Regardless of how you personally celebrate this season, I thought I would take a moment and offer you a few thoughts & wishes

For those who are struggling this season, through loss, grief, change, isolation or distance, my wish for you is peace & a the ability to find gratitude.

For those running around playing many ‘roles’, my wish for you is a moment to find your center & a little serenity amidst the chaos.

For those caught up in the gifts, & the ‘I I gimme gimme want want’ mindset, my wish for you is to find a way to ‘be present’.

Holidays are usually a huge Santa sack full of emotion.  Great amazing feelings, reflective quiet moments, & often some feelings of sadness and loss.

My wish for you is that you find a way to feel joy, peace, comfort and a deep feeling of gratitude.  I truly hope you make the most of every day you have on this earth.  If your life is not going the way you want it to be, may you find the strength & courage to change it.

As Tiny Tim so wisely said, “God Bless us, every one”

Music always helps me, I hope it helps you as well…

Leave a Reply

