break the cycle · dallas green · harmony · life · music · new music · pink · Tuesday · tunes · video · words · you and me · youplusme

Tuesday tunes

 

I don’t have anything witty or thought-provoking to provide you with today so I will instead share more music with you.  I really enjoy when people work together to create something different.  I love harmony and when a song or singer(s) take you some place using words, their emotions and their voices.

There are moments when music feels pure to me, when you have the opportunity to really hear and listen.

A collaboration of talent – Youplusme

Pink & Dallas Green

You and me

Break the cycle

Hope you enjoy and have a beautiful day

Leave a Reply

