Uncategorized

begin again

I want to thank all of the people I never realized subscribe to my blog who have been worrying about me.  I think if I realized, I probably never would have posted some of them but as much as I hadn’t planned on sharing, I truly appreciate the concern of those who love me.

I will be fine as deep down I knew I would be, but I had to get to a point where I could finally accept that there are things beyond my control, remember that I need to let those things go & pull myself back together.

So instead of allowing myself to wallow any longer, I have kicked my own ass & am moving on.  They may be little baby steps & I still may turn my head occasionally but I am moving forward.

I bought a little plaque a good while back ‘Life is all about Plan B’…..I guess I am lucky that the alphabet has 26 letters.

 

One thought on “begin again

Leave a Reply

